Contatti

Rolmec srl

Via Cav. A.Roldo, 2 – 32036 Sedico (BL)
Tel: 0437 852889
Fax: 0437 852536
info@rolmec.com

 

Amministratore Delegato

Mario Roldo
maroldo@rolmec.com

Direttore Tecnico

Alberto Ebone
tecnico@rolmec.com

Direzione

Tommaso Sponga
direzione@rolmec.com

Risorse Umane

Morena Roldo
risorseumane@rolmec.com

Logistica e Acquisti

Barbara Cambruzzi
logistica@rolmec.com

Amministrazione

Danila Roldo
Diana De Faveri
amministrazione@rolmec.com

RSPP/Sicurezza

Dilman Comel
Danila Roldo
sicurezza@rolmec.com